Skip to content

Thank you

4 juillet 2011
tags: , ,

Thank you my Ming, to cure me from impossible and past love.
Thanks for remembering me that we must live for NOW, the moment, and forward, into the future, not always bending into defeats in the past.

I LOVE YOU FOREVER MY DEAR ONE, SPECIAL ORDINARY WOMAN.

I heard Carl Gustav Jung said that « mind plays with object it loves », and I must add that, Love is a goddess that plays with all us, that are willing to love. Subject is object of an higher lever, of existence maybe? This is for know my hypothesis.

To you my Ming, thank you for still loving me, and even if you can not continue actively our relationship, for realistic considerations.

No comments yet

Laisser un commentaire

