Skip to content

Wu perception #15 Brace and embrace: waves of Joy!

31 mars 2010
This morning, just  before 7h30, I awoke with some intense feeling. This was like a concerted attack of convergent waves of joy rolling everywhere in the body. When I concentrated to think, and try to direct or maintain this "instatic" (ecstatic but inside body and self, with content in thinking of great clarity) ), I stayed relax and thinking in respect of connection with you and with God of Love, I felt important surges of power in those waves of Joy, intense spiritual, mental as well as physical pleasure. Time was running fast but I was able to retain, with periods of intensification and diminution, for more than half an hour. After that I felt asleep again for some time, but I will never forget this experience.

Can I initiate joining with you in similar fashion? I must confess I try often.

Were you doing something special at that time? I am impressed by You, first, then by me also, wide open unconsciousness, and impressed also for high quality in this connection. But I know this is only just a bit better than a beginning.

I admire you, yours is a very strong spirit! With your influence, big help and inspiration, I feel like I can improve greatly! Thank you dear love, you are quite something! Quite someone! Yes, far better than somebody.

This is not "luxury spiritual", this is spiritual achievement already!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 3 février 2015 3 h 10 min

    I do consider all the ideas you have offered on your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for beginners. May you please prolong them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.
    sammydress http://www.sammydress.cc

Laisser un commentaire

