Skip to content

做人与作文– Behavior participates in essay — La conduite fait partie de la composition

21 février 2010
                           
人与作文

Behavior participates in essay
La conduite fait partie de la composition

                 为人要清清爽爽

Behavior must (settle fresh and cool) neatly (frankly, openly).
                             purify
La conduite doit se purifier franchement.

                 文章要干干净净

1) Written meaning must be completely clear.
(or 2) In writings must be engaged completely (?)

1) Le sens des écrits doit être tout à fait clair.
(ou 2) L’écriture doit s’impliquer complètement.                     

                             ——虎年是为训有棕榈树的小岛

L’année du Tigre est donnée pour l’entraînement à cultiver (la petite île) le jardin.

The year of the Tiger is given to train to cultivate the garden (or palm tree island–of happiness) [of Love and/or happiness].

This with the help of dictionnary.

Automated Yahoo! translate like this, seem also insteresting :

 The
manner must be neat
 The
article must be clean
       
              – – the Year of the
Tiger is to teach


Anyway, if I understood general meaning fairly well, I think this applies to me, yes ?

So, my answer has to be : Thank you for answering in short message all questions and fears, uncertainties.
Generous offer (the best you could do) is accepted. Serious matter, not lightly.

Thank you for not letting me down. I will strive to improve greatly, to be fit to your teaching.

3 commentaires leave one →
  1. 22 février 2010 8 h 18 min

    I enjoyed great receptivity to a dream (about teaching) this morning (remote place, long bus ride, snow, little elementary school early morning, little girls (and boys?) waiting impatiently for first class…Anyway : Do you think I must invest all my efforts in writing (for this one project) or would I do better in striving to diversify my action ?

  2. 22 février 2010 9 h 17 min

    I just stumbled upon this quotation from Sigmund Freud : " Just as a cautious businessman avoids investing all his capital in one concern , so wisdom would probably admonish us also not to anticipate all our happiness from one quarter alone. "Well, this Mr Freud was a rationalist and he didn\’t knew about that narrow Path that is the only one, apparently, to lift off from grounds of despair and slow sinking in swamp of bad habits.

  3. LEAVES permalink
    24 février 2010 10 h 58 min

    "invest all my efforts in writing (for this one project) or would I do better in striving to diversify my action ?" I think which one is the better choice it depend on what character you are. what personality you have.

Laisser un commentaire

