Skip to content

Everything connects

28 janvier 2010

Dear Aura,
Beloved electrical Body—

Idol made
of Jade, Pearl of the Sea, energetic Yezi

I ask you to hear
my supplication here as a prayer :

My Love, I
think this is the look we aim towards things and beings that may tell the
truth, about us, "the looker", first (but this is generally the last
truth we grasp) and also about the true beauty of this world.

And
everything connects inside us also, working organs and brain cells and this is
why we can live with some intensity : this is called existential experience. And
I would not dare anymore, now, since I have encountered and known you, to live
happily without these loving eyes and understanding and caring…

This is why
I beg you, please, to say to me that you want to kiss my
lips, because I
want to kiss yours, your sweet lips, rosy heavenly image with
electrical tilt !

I think
that sex is intelligence of spirit that is working into matter, shaping new forms !
我认为,性是精神,是为物质的情报工作,形成新的形式!(wǒ rèn wéi, xìng shì jīng shén, shì
wèi wù zhí de qíng bào gōng zuò, xíng chéng xīn de xíng shì !)

See,
everything connects : in Mind,
spirit, sex…

Sex is the
intelligence into matter, connecting opposite to pleasure and generation of new
beings (tilt!) emerging from void (with
implicit multi-layers of germs for spirit)…

Mind is
intelligence of sex, seeking through abstraction, connecting with some lights
of new understanding, creating new concepts !

Spirit is
intelligence of the Sky, descending amongst us, indicating the way, your ancient
culture called the Dao, showing us the Path…

Sky is the
will of God, this is the Path of Love you knew before me, this showing to
us, through our limited minds, to unbound frozen ties, for everything connects, everything
must connect, into ourselves also : even in you, perfect Yezi
to remind us to connect matter and animal life with sex and mind,

and spirit and Sky and God, with Love, my Dear !

Your Jacques

One Comment leave one →
  1. 6 juillet 2013 4 h 13 min

    Good blog! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day! “You can discover what your enemy fears most by observing the means he uses to frighten you.” by Eric Hoffer.

Laisser un commentaire

